Jagadeesh Adasada

Jagadeesh Adasada

Founder and Managing Director

+91 9849599848

jagadeesh@adasada.com

Aysha Banu

DIRECTOR

+91 9246199848

aysha@adasada.com

Reshma Banu

Reshma Banu

DIRECTOR

+91 9246227833

reshma@adasada.com

A N Murthy

A N Murthy

DIRECTOR - SALES

+91 9959893456

murthy@adasada.com

Eswar Suravarapu

Eswar Suravarapu

MANAGER - IT

+91 9177544400

eswar@adasada.com

Imran Muhammad

Imran Muhammad

MANAGER - AccountS

+91 9000177344

imran@adasada.com

Hemalatha Sasubilli

Hemalatha Sasubilli

Admin

+91 9246181830

hemalatha@adasada.com

Ramu Tangi

Ramu Tangi

Office Staff

+91 8466094463 

Santosh S

Santosh S

manager - Hr

+91 9246181831

santosh@adasada.com

 

Anusha

Anusha

Manager - admins

+91 9100257070

santosh@adasada.com

 

Ganapathi Suravarapu

Ganapathi Suravarapu

Site Incharge

+91 9154829283

Keerthika

Keerthika

Front office

+91 9959355577

keerthika@adasada.com

 

Manikanta

Manikanta

Business development executive

+91 954829280

manikanta@adasada.com