Jagadeesh Adasada

Jagadeesh Adasada

Founder and Managing Director

+91 9849599848

jagadeesh@adasada.com

Aysha Banu

Partner

+91 9246199848

aysha@adasada.com

Reshma Banu

Reshma Banu

Partner

+91 9246227833

reshma@adasada.com

A N Murthy

A N Murthy

General Manager

+91 9959893456

murthy@adasada.com

Eswar Suravarapu

Eswar Suravarapu

Technical Support

+91 9177544400

eswar@adasada.com

Rambabu Sandaka

Rambabu Sandaka

Team Manager

+91 9652771771

rambabu@adasada.com

Hemalatha Sasubilli

Hemalatha Sasubilli

Admin

+91 9246181830

hemalatha@adasada.com

Imran Muhammad

Imran Muhammad

Accountant

+91 9000177344

imran@adasada.com

Priyanath Gona

Priyanath Gona

business development execcutive

+91 9000177133

priyanath@adasada.com

Ramu Tangi

Ramu Tangi

Office Staff

+91 8466094463