Jagadeesh Adasada

Jagadeesh Adasada

Founder and Managing Director

+91 9849599848

jagadeesh@adasada.com

Aysha Banu

Partner

+91 9246199848

aysha@adasada.com

Reshma Banu

Reshma Banu

Partner

+91 9246227833

reshma@adasada.com

A N Murthy

A N Murthy

General Manager

+91 9959893456

murthy@adasada.com

Eswar Suravarapu

Eswar Suravarapu

Technical Support

+91 9177544400

eswar@adasada.com

Imran Muhammad

Imran Muhammad

Accountant

+91 9000177344

imran@adasada.com

Hemalatha Sasubilli

Hemalatha Sasubilli

Admin

+91 9246181830

hemalatha@adasada.com

Priyanath Gona

Priyanath Gona

business development execcutive

+91 9000177133

priyanath@adasada.com

Ramu Tangi

Ramu Tangi

Office Staff

+91 8466094463 

Santosh S

Santosh S

Site Incharge

+91 8106866999

santosh@adasada.com

 

Raghu Akkenapally

Raghu Akkenapally

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+91 9100049719

raghu@adasada.com

Bharath Somala

Bharath Somala

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+91 9866722033

bharath@adasada.com

Tejasri Garnipudi

Tejasri Garnipudi

FRONT OFFICE ADMIN

+91 9246181831

tejasri@adasada.com

Meghna Thakur

Meghna Thakur

ADMIN

+91 7330784949

meghna@adasada.com

Balakrishna Kandhi

Balakrishna Kandhi

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+91 9652478899

balakrishna@adasada.com

Saikumar Reddy

Saikumar Reddy

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+91 9154829280

saikumar@adasada.com

 

Arvind Naik

Arvind Naik

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE

+91 9154829281

aravind@adasada.com